My Introduction to Beauty of Creativity by @genesisaguilera

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago


IMG_20220320_180143.jpg



My Introduction to BoC Comunnity


Hello friends of Beauty of Creativity, I'm Genesis, I'm 25 years old, I'm from Venezuela, and it's a pleasure to greet you.

I have practically a year that I have joined Steemit, I confess that at first it was hard to learn, then I received support and advice on the things that readers like the most, and practically advise me that if I had any artistic talent or similar, do not hesitate to share it. They also taught me everything I needed to improve the quality of my publications.


Note : 10% of this post payout is for @beautycreativity



. . . .


I really like creativity and art, also makeup and motivational themes. Little by little I am learning and reading about the world of cryptocurrency and everything surrounding the Steem blockchain, with the desire to have a broad knowledge about Steemit, improve as a content creator and be someone influential in the future.

I find myself drawing and sharing my drawings, I have really improved my content with the goal to be liked by everyone, above all I have reviewed and applied every advice received to improve the format of my posts, the coexistence in Steemit, the interaction, and everything that is necessary to attract more readers to my posts.

myprofile.png
My Profile in Steemit @genesisaguilera


. . . .


I want to join and participate in this community actively in order to share my art posts, I hope to be well received and be liked by all of you, here are some posts and links as a sample of how skilled I can be and how I can fit in.


. . . .


Thank you very much for allowing users to join this community, I sincerely hope to be well received. I have verified my achievement#1 in the newcomer community, I hope this can vouch for my identity in addition to the main picture of this introduction. Thanks for the support and for supporting good content on Steemit.





Greetings and God bless you always 🙏 BYE.



-- Hi I'm Genesis and I invite you to meet me - Achievement #1 --


0001-1596519167_20210519_220525_0000.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us.
Hope you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the welcome my friend, I hope to be able to start sharing the best of my talent very soon.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @genesisaguilera
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear bot

Hi, @genesisaguilera

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the welcome, it's nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks dani, my friend!

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে আমাদের প্রিয় কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the welcome, it's nice to meet you.

 2 years ago 

welcome to our community

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the welcome, it's nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66