Visiting to Tajhat Zamindar house

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends. Greetings and courtesy to all members of Beauty of Creativity.how are you all?i Hope everyone is well.Love and respect from my side to you. Two days ago I went for a walk today I will tell you.I hope everyone likes it.I spent a very good time there.After reading this story you will also want me to visit a little.

So friends, let's move on to the story without wasting time.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-30-52-155.jpg

The name of the place you see in the picture is Tajhat Zamindar Bari.The place is very exciting environment. Had a great time at this Zamindar house.If you ever visit, you will find this environment very beautiful.I also felt that if you spend time there following certain rules and guidelines, you will start to think of yourself as a landlord.It is in the city of Rangpur, Bangladesh, namely the old city of Rangpur Located in Tajhat. In short, Rangpur is located 6 km away from the city.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-35-07-480.jpg

There is a ticket system here, buy a ticket of 20 rupees and you will see this zamindar house in front of you as soon as you enter.When I first entered and saw this house I was lost in a different dream.It's like I'm in a dream world.I went last Sunday and it was less crowded so I could enjoy its beauty.The owner of this zamindar house is Gopal Lal Roy. This manor house was built in the early 20th century.It took about ten years to build this zamindar house. He was a goldsmith by profession.The place was named Tajhat after hearing from the locals that one of his works or face came out.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-48-36-335.jpg

This board is outside the landlord's house. Everything in this board zamindar house is written in it.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-44-14-033.jpg

The palace is about 210 feet wide and four stories high. Its architectural style is believed to be inspired by ancient Mughal architecture, as evidenced by a large dome in the center and its flanks. Rajbari is different from all other palaces in Bangladesh.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-41-11-494.jpg

There are a total of 31 staircases, each made of Italian style marble. The entire floor from the stairs up to the museum is made of the same stone. There is a secret staircase at the back of the palace. There is a popular rumor that this secret staircase is connected to a tunnel which is directly connected to the river Ghaght, but the staircase is now closed due to security reasons.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-37-47-682.jpg

The scenery behind the landlord's house is very beautiful. There is a garden and everyone was sitting together in the garden. It was a very good moment.For a while I assumed that I was the zamindar of this house taking pictures as he pleased around the zamindar following their Vedic prohibitions yet I felt like I was the zamindar.It was a great time and we had so much fun on the way back.

Picsart_22-07-20_02-46-58-692.jpg

I could see the name list of the zamindar's family right where in the zamindar's house I could see the names of his descendants from the first to the last.It was nice to know about them. There was a museum there. Everything belonging to the landlord was kept there but no photography was allowed there. The view inside the museum was more beautiful and I liked it very much.

I loved seeing Zamindar's house from start to finish, I had a feeling that I had entered a dreamland. It is very lucky that the landlord will gift such a beautiful house for his run His symbol of love is like Shahjahan of Emperor Shahjahan. I spent about four to five hours walking around there and loved it. It will be a moment in my life that I will never forget.People say that some memories last a lifetime, so I put this one in my memory bank.

I hope everyone likes it and I feel blessed to share a beautiful moment of my life with you all. Take care everyone. Should see any new post.

image.png



Picsart_22-07-16_13-32-51-453.png

My name is Ganesh, my home is in Kurigram District of Rangpur Division but I live in Dhaka for my studies, I am studying Computer Science and Engineering. I love to write and I also love photography and digital art. And I also like to inform everyone about new and unknown things.

FacebookLinkeDinTwitter

image.png



Beauty Of Creativity

CC:-
@shy-fox
@bountyking5
@faisalamin

CC
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks

THaNk YoU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow so nice place you visit. Have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother, love to you.🥰🥰🥰💖💝💝💝💝💝

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing some of your photography with us here.

 2 years ago 

I feel blessed to be able to share with you, thanks to you brother

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে জমিদার বাড়ীর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য। ভালো থাকুন সুস্থ্য থাকুন

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for your nice comment. Be well always .💖💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66668.88
ETH 3521.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55