The Public works office flower garden

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends.Greetings and courtesy to all members of Beauty of Creativity.How are you all?I have infinite love and respect for you. I hope you all are very very well I am very very well because I had a lovely moment this morning.Today I came to you again with a new post.

Picsart_22-07-29_12-13-20-787.jpg

Mom says if the morning starts with a beautiful moment then the whole day goes well so today I feel like today I spent some moment with the flowers the flowers took pictures very beautiful enjoy the lovely atmosphere.I went for a walk in the morning as I work as a freelancer and it's not possible for me to get up in the morning but this morning I got up and went for a walk because the room was broken.So while passing by the road, I saw very beautiful flowers. I liked them very much. The flowers looked so beautiful that my eyes closed.Then at that moment I took pictures of the flowers, I loved taking pictures.

IMG_20220729_112824.jpg

IMG_20220729_120208.jpg

IMG_20220729_120054.jpg

The above flowers are called Rakta Jaba. We usually worship Kali with this flower. Since I met you with that flower, I brought two or three flowers for the house to worship. Actually the flower looks very nice Below that I am going to share three flowers with you, three flowers of this same color.

IMG_20220729_115424.jpg

IMG_20220729_115545.jpg

IMG_20220729_115839.jpg

You can see the name of the flower in the above picture alyssum.I don't know the exact name of the flower but this is the name I was doing flower photography there. The pictures were so beautiful in the morning. I liked it. It was the first white color flower of its kind.

IMG_20220729_113907.jpg

IMG_20220729_114957.jpg

IMG_20220729_114024.jpg

Above pics the second color of Alyssum flower red color flower was very beautiful to see the picture was very interesting to see.This is the second color of the same variety.

IMG_20220729_113640.jpg

IMG_20220729_113817.jpg

IMG_20220729_113744.jpg

This is the third color of the same variety called pink which I liked very much.I was not surprised, but Acharya likes me when the same flower was in three different ways in three places. I really enjoyed spending some time with the flowers.Since my mother does puja, I brought the blood-stained flowers. The house where the flowers were on the side of the road was a government office here. The name of the office was public works payment.The office was small and there were a few flowers that I took pictures of which I really liked

Details

CameraRealme C21
LocationKurigram
Photographer@gansh
Editing Softwarephone edit software

Hope you all like it stay well stay healthy wish you all the best and thank you for visiting my post.

image.png



Picsart_22-07-16_13-32-51-453.png

My name is Ganesh, my home is in Kurigram District of Rangpur Division but I live in Dhaka for my studies, I am studying Computer Science and Engineering. I love to write and I also love photography and digital art. And I also like to inform everyone about new and unknown things.

FacebookLinkeDinTwitter

image.png



Beauty Of Creativity

CC:-
@shy-fox
@bountyking5
@faisalamin

CC
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WDkeV9VyKBz5Bu3NZTo6vZivF5GUXJBEVLvBH1h3HsRp1ZYBsgUduPRLsLxWo...xVSorX63jpdcQpgoYDtf9x3DN8TKARQ7rxQmPrgsaidU8vuBFtBs3xALA1CeVMSuoJvH9jBe1vBTGM7Jdi8hZqjc7ACVe9gifx8cRJZBRxp1hzRxHyfz4TnBUS.png

3q52Dkr5nBe3kDiHrk4F3qdzX6E5VuVcCcF7TDQDco37AUsMDxK7aJ1uasvrAaBSP6D1NgNuBSX2m.gif

THaNk YoU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The flower pictures in your post are really amazing. I like flowers very much and the flowers in your photography look very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for your nice comment stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

The flowers you show are very cool, my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for your valuable comment stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best wishes to you

 2 years ago 

You have done very beautiful flower photography. Your photography is amazing. Thanks for sharing with us. Best wishes for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice feedback stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

How beautiful is every flower you share today

 2 years ago 

আপনার পোস্টের মধ্যে ফুল গুলো খুবই আশ্চর্যজনক দেখাচ্ছে। এমনিতে ফুল আমার খুবই পছন্দের। আপনার পোস্টের ফুলগুলো আমার খুব ভালো লেগেছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice feedback stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

This is very entertaining to watch.

 2 years ago 

All the flowers are looked so much fascinated and beautiful dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice comment. Stay well and stay healthy. I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37