You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beautiful of moon picture

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Bro, it is not your right, it is mine, it can't be copyrighted, it is not ok to take it with my phone, but I couldn't accept it, then I had a samsung small model phone. There I give my phone I am doing photography with the phone
received_2887135258164876.jpeg
Brother, one thing is that my house is in Kurigram, I have no idea that I will take people's pick, and you can understand something about the pick that I have given.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That is probably yours but the one in your post, I already shared the link, you can check it on that and it appears the pic in your post is quite the same, how you can you say it is yours! Check again! Plus, even the moon u take the picture with smartphone, at least you need additional lens to make it look bigger as your pics

 2 years ago 

Brother, try to understand one thing. Dharma Bridge is three kilometers from my house. How can I not understand this picture?And in my district, how can I be naked? An image is in my house. If it was in another district, I would have accepted it.

 2 years ago 

The problem is not that place near you but the problem is the pic that was not urs. I know u know that bridge...

 2 years ago 

Bro I didn't understand how I was taking the pic And I will not change my topic, I will say again and again that this pic is taken by me I don't know how it happened bro, but please consider my issue, I am a new member, I couldn't think of it, even after working so hard, it would be very bad if my copyright is.

 2 years ago 

IMG_20220803_235527.jpg

The pic was edited like this

 2 years ago 

Biya saw the pic edited like this but I really didn't know that it would be like this I like to edit bye I edit but that I never knew that it happened this way with this it will be a match.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47