Nayantara flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello friends.Greetings and courtesy to all members of Beauty of Creativity.

how are you all I hope you are very well. I am very well. My deepest love and respect to you.Today I have come to you with another new post, I hope you all will like it.

Today I am going to share with you Nayan Tara flower photography.

IMG_20220821_171104.jpg

We do not know Nayantara Phul. The flower is pink in color and is loved by everyone. My favorite color is blue then my second favorite color is ping. Maybe everyone can say that pink color is preferred by girls.Cousin color boys and girls both but prefer pink color.I was going to Ghoshpara after eating and drinking. After going there, I saw Nayantara flowers blooming very beautifully on both sides of the municipality.The flower has bloomed in such a way that it is like mind blowing.In one of the posts, I said that the municipality is 3 minutes away from my house, so when the flower came in front of my eyes, I thought of photographing it.I say in my posts that I am a nature lover and I love the beautiful view of nature, whether it is small or big.I always try to spend time with them.When I photograph Nayantara flowers, maybe there is no fragrance.No matter what kind of flower it is, it does not mean that it will be beautiful if it has a fragrance.Similarly, Nayantara Phul stole my heart in a way that cannot be explained.Not so they took pictures of flowers and that's where my steemet life began. I shared it there.

IMG_20220821_171353.jpg

IMG_20220821_171214.jpg

IMG_20220821_170647.jpg

IMG_20220821_170832.jpg

IMG_20220821_170929.jpg

IMG_20220821_170739.jpg

I like to spend some time with them after taking pictures. When I took the photographs in front of the municipality with Nayantara Phule, the people on the street just looked at me like I was crazy.How to explain to them that I am a nature person Spending time with nature is my passion, be it small or big.And photography is my hobby and I love to do photography so I try to keep the things that I like very much in my memory through pictures or if something else happens.

Details

CameraRealme C21
LocationKurigram
Photographer@gansh
Editing Softwarephone edit software

Sorry for any mistakes. i Hope you all like it thanks for visiting my post stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you.

image.png



Picsart_22-07-16_13-32-51-453.png

My name is Ganesh, my home is in Kurigram District of Rangpur Division but I live in Dhaka for my studies, I am studying Computer Science and Engineering. I love to write and I also love photography and digital art. And I also like to inform everyone about new and unknown things.

FacebookLinkeDinTwitter

image.png



Beauty Of Creativity

CC:
@shy-fox
@bountyking5

CC:
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WDkeV9VyKBz5Bu3NZTo6vZivF5GUXJBEVLvBH1h3HsRp1ZYBsgUduPRLsLxWo...xVSorX63jpdcQpgoYDtf9x3DN8TKARQ7rxQmPrgsaidU8vuBFtBs3xALA1CeVMSuoJvH9jBe1vBTGM7Jdi8hZqjc7ACVe9gifx8cRJZBRxp1hzRxHyfz4TnBUS.png

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328CzpX9QvbjSPXbrW8KqUMMwTrRCn3xcSQ6EA6R67TcD5gLnqAWu8W41xe41azymkyM19LEXr548bkstuK4YE8RXJKQJWbxQ1hVAD.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is cool my friend, the flowers you show are interesting and beautiful to look at.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro for giving your valuable feedback and all the best to you

 2 years ago 

Wow so beautiful photography. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you and best wishes

 2 years ago 

Your photography Just amazin😍

 2 years ago 

You have made the small flowers bigger and shared them with us through extraordinary creativity. A big thank you to you for bringing so many wonderful click photographs to us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice feedback stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49