My Pet Cat

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends Greetings and courtesy to all members in the video world.How are you all?I hope everyone is well.I am much better.Today I came to you with another story.I hope everyone will like it. Today I will tell you about my pet cat.

IMG_20220724_005047.jpg

The cat you see in the picture above is called Nano my son I love him very much let me start by saying I have a son and a daughter you never thought that a boy and a girl were born at such a young age.I have two, a boy and a girl. I love them like boys and girls. First, I will tell you about my son.As a child I was very afraid of animals.One day I suddenly went to Kakud's house and saw that the cat had a baby. I liked the cat so much that I brought a kitten from there.

IMG_20220724_004802.jpg

If you want to see the picture above, Nano's very childhood pic. When I was at home, I had to suffer a lot with her. And the biggest thing is without a mother in this world Another percent of child rearing is a matter of great difficulty.When I brought him, his eyes did not open.One of the most difficult moments was feeding him while using it to feed him according to time.

IMG_20220724_004910.jpg

Today Nenu is two to two and a half years old.Sometimes when I used to throw her out in anger, later you can see in the picture how Doa went to my door and lay there as if she was dying.I did my duty.I can't explain to you what I like about the moments spent with him, you will understand by watching the film.Then one day a little girl cat was attacked by a dog while sitting on the yard.I was watching from my yard and whenever it was seen that the situation was very bad, I chased the dog away and brought the cat. The girl cat was a little injured. I heal through treatment.

received_589014796121283.jpeg

The picture you see above is a girl cat and my daughter was named Picchi when she was rescued from a dog in my house. My daughter was very calm, where I told her to stay, not only the girl but also the boy. I loved them so much I never kept them at home or locked them up they could go wherever they wanted.Again in the evening, they return home.

IMG_20220724_004729.jpg

When my daughter squirms as she lays right on my chest and calls me meow meow maybe it means that daddy and I will never go wrong.I never thought I would have a pet so close to me so I gave them my son and daughter's place.

IMG_20220724_004828.jpg

The funny thing is that when the evening falls, they play a little and fall asleep, as if when they sleep, the child's rhythm rises, he will also sleep. Every evening when they come home they are allowed to sleep with food and drink. My son will know when he will sleep right when his sister goes to his side and sees his picture. The love of their brothers and sisters.This makes me even more fascinated. I love them so much that even when I'm angry, feeding them makes me sleep at night..

IMG_20220724_004929.jpg

They are brothers and sisters when they sleep In a word, whenever Nano goes to sleep, the kids come and get her sleep.They sleep in my bed with me every night just like that. I love it. Sleeping with them feels like I'm sleeping with my son and daughter. I've never thought that these animals love me so much.They love me so much that hearing my every word makes me feel better about it.

The only thing I learned from here is that humans can cheat and not animals no matter how much they are scolded they realize their mistake after some time or if the owner says something.They try to correct their mistakes whenever I used to spend time with them earlier I was spending too much time now due to my work pressure not much time is given but if I don't even talk to them they.I have to spend a little time on their calls every day. They are always with me. I love spending moments with them.

I hope everyone likes it, stay healthy everyone, take care of yourself. See you in a new post.

image.png



Picsart_22-07-16_13-32-51-453.png

My name is Ganesh, my home is in Kurigram District of Rangpur Division but I live in Dhaka for my studies, I am studying Computer Science and Engineering. I love to write and I also love photography and digital art. And I also like to inform everyone about new and unknown things.

FacebookLinkeDinTwitter

image.png



Beauty Of Creativity

CC:-
@shy-fox
@bountyking5
@faisalamin

CC
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WDkeV9VyKBz5Bu3NZTo6vZivF5GUXJBEVLvBH1h3HsRp1ZYBsgUduPRLsLxWo...xVSorX63jpdcQpgoYDtf9x3DN8TKARQ7rxQmPrgsaidU8vuBFtBs3xALA1CeVMSuoJvH9jBe1vBTGM7Jdi8hZqjc7ACVe9gifx8cRJZBRxp1hzRxHyfz4TnBUS.png

THaNk YOU

Sort:  

A-Purrrrov-ed.😽 And resteemed!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother stay well take care of yourself and support me

 2 years ago 

I'm also a cat lover

 2 years ago 

Animals are better than a man. Thanks for comments

 2 years ago 

Lovely cute little cats. Both are Looking beautiful in pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for giving a very good opinion. Thanks for the comment

 2 years ago 

I like cats, because they are spoiled pets too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your valuable comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47