My introduction Post

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends how are you all Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too. Today I appeared among you with my acquaintance post. Today in this post I will tell you all about me, I hope you like it. I came to the STEEMIT platform through one of my friends. I joined this platform through my friend @mahir4221 । I love to write so I think this platform is perfect for me. So let's get started.

IMG_20220712_200627.jpg

My name is Gansh, My home is in Kurigram district of Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka. My whole family lives in Kurigram. I study in Dhaka.

IMG_20220628_142659.jpg

I am studying in Computer Science and Engineering. From a young age I had a special interest in computers so I started studying computer science.

IMG_20220703_184803.jpg

I have 4 members in my family. Among them are me and my parents and older sister. I am young in my family and everyone loves me very much. My hobby is to do something new since childhood. I hope I can do something new that you will like.

IMG_20220703_183112.jpg

I hope you like this post. I will work in this community every day from tomorrow. I hope you all will support me. Thank you all very much. Good luck to all.

Thank You

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @gansh
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @gansh

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. First of all you have to read the rules of our community well. And you can contact us with any problem

https://discord.gg/RX86Cc4FnA

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keeping continue to share your talents.

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

Hi @gansh who invites you. Kindly mention the username in your post

 2 years ago 

I mentioned my friend.

 2 years ago 

Ok brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keeping continue to share your talents.Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

This is a one-time notice from SCHOOL OF MINNOWS, a free value added service on steem.
Getting started on steem can be super hard on these social platforms 😪 but luckily there is some communities that help support the little guy 😊, you might like school of minnows, we join forces with lots of other small accounts to help each other grow!
Finally a good curation trail that helps its users achieve rapid growth, its fun on a bun! check it out. https://plu.sh/altlan/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55