Cloudy sky photography on a rainy day

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

hello friends.Greetings and courtesy to all members of Beauty of Creativity. how are you all I hope you are very well. I am very well. My deepest love and respect to you.Today I have come to you with another new post, I hope you all will like it.

Today I came to you with cloudy sky photography.The time was a rainy day, when it really rained, the new form of the sky was seen.On a rainy day we see rainbow clouds in the sky, empty sky and various forms of nature, the pictures I took may not have rainbows. But the clouds looked so beautiful it was beyond words.I went to see a friend in the hospital it rained all day I couldn't go in the morning so I left for him in the afternoon.There suddenly it started raining again until I was sitting in the hospital where my friend was admitted sick poor thing and after a while the rain subsided.When my friend is alone, I thought that I should take him out for a while. I say in every post that I am a nature lover, I believe that I love nature so much that I cannot explain to you and the beautiful view of nature is a memory that I keep with me.Jamil leaves in picture size.

IMG_20220806_182353.jpg

IMG_20220806_183128.jpg

IMG_20220806_181444.jpg

IMG_20220806_181721.jpg

IMG_20220806_181602.jpg

Thank God there is no end to such a beautiful nature that by looking at nature people can always live in the joy of their hearts. Such a beautiful form really frees people a lot. If someone is sad, spend some time in nature with him, he will not be sad anymore. Nature is such a person, God's gift.There are no people who are not in love with nature. My Prakriti prays that God has given us the gift of life.

Detalis

CameraRealme C21
Locationhospital,Kurigram
Photographer@gansh
Editing Softwarephone edit software

Until today, see you on another new post.I hope you like my post thank you for visiting my post stay well stay healthy take care of yourself best of luck to you always.



Picsart_22-07-16_13-32-51-453.png

My name is Ganesh, my home is in Kurigram District of Rangpur Division but I live in Dhaka for my studies, I am studying Computer Science and Engineering. I love to write and I also love photography and digital art. And I also like to inform everyone about new and unknown things.

FacebookLinkeDinTwitter

image.png



Beauty Of Creativity

CC:-
@shy-fox
@bountyking5

CC
❝Best Regards❞
@blacks

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WDkeV9VyKBz5Bu3NZTo6vZivF5GUXJBEVLvBH1h3HsRp1ZYBsgUduPRLsLxWo...xVSorX63jpdcQpgoYDtf9x3DN8TKARQ7rxQmPrgsaidU8vuBFtBs3xALA1CeVMSuoJvH9jBe1vBTGM7Jdi8hZqjc7ACVe9gifx8cRJZBRxp1hzRxHyfz4TnBUS.png

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328CzpX9QvbjSPXbrW8KqUMMwTrRCn3xcSQ6EA6R67TcD5gLnqAWu8W41xe41azymkyM19LEXr548bkstuK4YE8RXJKQJWbxQ1hVAD.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলি আমাকে অনেক ভালো লেগেছে। আকাশের কালারফুল ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল। আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your nice feedback. Stay well and stay healthy. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

আকাশের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো। অনেক সুন্দর ফোটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your feedback stay well stay healthy take care good luck to you

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর চমৎকার হয়েছে।

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography

 2 years ago 

The cloudy sky is looked so much beautiful dear. Thanks for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55