My Introduction || Beauty Of Creativity || by @friha

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Assalam 0 Alaikum I hope you are all fine and doing great by the grace of Allah almighty. I'm new here so let's introduce myself.

mona.jpg

My name is Fariha. I am 30 years old. I am a housewife. I live in Lahore /Pakistan. Being a Muslim I strongly believe in humanity.

My Goal

My goal is to achieve something on my own basis. My husband and parents are very supportive of me in this endeavor. I hope I can live up to their expectations. I don't know much about this website, I hope you guys will help me.

Hobbies
I have a lot of hobbies. I learned so much creative work like making flowers, sketching, cooking, and gardening. I spend quality time in my garden.

a.jpg

n.jpg


l.jpg

My Purpose To Join Steemit
I joined steemit to make myself busy in some activity, I think there couldn't be any other platform best for me than steemit, my purpose is to earn money and become successful to make my husband proud, there is the possibility for women to work from home, it is not necessary to go outside for work if you have some abilities you can work from home.

Thank you for reading my post.

#steempakistan #steemexclusive #boc #introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.
May your days always be pleasant.

 3 years ago 

@jasonmunapasee thank you .

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

@faisalamin thank you.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the community. Looking forward to your creativity.

 3 years ago 

@fahad thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43