For the Love of Pets @francis3600

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Copy of Dog Adoption Ads - Made with PosterMyWall.jpg

Hello wonderful people of BoC, I am very glad to accepted in the this noble community. Thank you!

Today I want to show you my pet, Daisy.
I believe there are lots of cat 🐈 lovers here which I'm one of them.


This how I got her;
On one rainy day, I saw a little cat wandering in our house, so wet and seem to have lost its way. I got close picked it and provided it with some food and warmth. After the rain, I took it around our neighborhood looking for the owner but fortunately or unfortunately, no one seem to have known where it came from.


I brought her back and decided to take care of her. She has been a wonderful pet, calm and obedient. She is well composed too. I love her so much. How she even poses for pictures baffles me 😀.

Screenshot_20210510-115307_1.png

I hope you like her too😊

Thanks for your attention.

BoC- line.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So cute cat 🥰, you shared a really good lesson, yes we should adopt pets.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40