One Rainy Day with my Daughter. @fkhanom

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is good by the grace of Almighty.

My username is @fkhnom and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello! ..How are you all . Today I share with you all about my one Rainy Day with my Cute daughter. I hope you all are very much interested. I live in Chittagong. Since this morning, the weather in Chittagong has been amazing, with heavy rain. I did not go to the office this morning because of the rain. Today I stayed home all day - with my child. On a rainy day, I got up late in the morning with laziness.


Today I took a hot cup of tea and sat on the balcony. I arranged for khichuri, fried eggs and chicken for lunch. When it rains, I always think of this khichuri. This is a tradition of Bengal. After finishing the hand cooking, the girl started to take my earnestness to get wet in the rain.

I gave her a chance to get wet in the rain. If this feeling is not accepted at this age, when will it be taken? Why am I left with the girl?
I also went to taste the rain. A rainy day is tough for us city dwellers. I have a small roof inside the surrounding buildings. Today's joy on my daughter's face may have been possible because of this little roof. As a mother, I can't explain the joy of my heart to see this unbridled joy on my daughter's face. A beautiful family is a great place of peace of mind. A beautiful day wet with rain was added to the life of our mother and daughter.


Hot fried chicken and egg with hot khichuri after getting wet in the rain. Awesome! This food feels like an elixir. I think every Bengali feels some peace in this kind of food.

This is the tradition of Bengal, so perhaps we can find the nature and practice of Bengal in the writings of thousands of poets. As a Bengali, I love this tradition. Today I tried to show you a day of our rainy season. We invite everyone to see the appearance of this monsoon in Bangladesh.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@fkhanom

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄️Thank you❄️


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46