Friendship is built on mind not age. @fkhanom

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is good by the grace of Allah.

My username is @fkhanom and I'm from Bangladesh.

Before I go to my post, I want to tell you that I have been in the teaching profession for the past 12 years. I am here to share an essential relationship in my life that gives me tremendous peace. The friendship between coworkers who are best friends at work offers the most advantages since it allows for the most emotional interactions. In our friendship, this is proved that age never matches friendship. Friendship matches heart.


Among these advantages is a rise in workers' contentment, effectiveness, and motivation. We progressively develop friendships with coworkers depending on the workload and nature of the task. Many coworkers have matured into close friends. We tell our coworkers and friends countless anecdotes about our families, the outside world, and the workplace. At work, I frequently exchange ideas with them.

IMG-20230212-WA0063.jpg

And we have joy and comfort in our lives due to our friendship. We eventually make friends with coworkers due to the stress and nature of the task. Many coworkers have matured into close friends. We tell our coworkers and friends countless anecdotes about our families, the outside world, and the workplace. I talk a lot about my ideas with them at work.
Additionally, when we work long hours, we develop beautiful friendships. We spend at least eight hours a day at work. During this extended period, we talked and chitchatted with coworkers in addition to working. Not only does talking and chit-chatting waste time, but it also makes work go faster. I have met some lifelong friends at work, and my coworker and I are particularly close outside of the office. Since our place of employment is a school, we enjoy spending time together here.


To demonstrate how much fun we have together, we frequently go shopping and out to eat. One of our favourite foods is Fuchka, so whenever we feel like it, we go out to eat Fuchka together. When we cook at home, we frequently take something nice for one other, and it seems we have known each other for years.


A good working relationship with coworkers can boost employee motivation because friendship is crucial throughout a person's life. May our beautiful company last forever; I wish this prayer to all.

Thank you to read my post

Best Regards

@fkhanom

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

❄️Thank you❄️


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46