My first post for the introduction

Hello Everyone. I hope you all are well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. Today I’m going to present to you some information about my identity.

F1.jpg

I am Ferdous Hossain and my user name is @ferdoushossain. I am 35 years old. My home is District of Jessore of Khulna Division in Bangladesh. I am Completed Master’s in Polirical Science from National University-2008. I have been completed BSS in national university of Bangladesh 2007. I have been completed HSC from Jessore 2003. I pass Secondary School Certificate from Jessore in 2001. Now I am working in a Private Company since 2010.

26 (1).JPG

So I am thinking of doing something else besides the job. So one day, I came to know about Steemit . So I am trying to establish here. The beauty of creativity is one of the best communities. Work is done here with honesty. Everyone from moderator to admin is kind here. They are kind-hearted—very good people from here—excellent behavior and work from everyone. I have received the support; I hope to get more in the future. Of course, I will work honestly in my Bengali blog community, and one day I will be able to achieve my goal. I hope for everyone's help. Please catch me if I make a mistake in my next post.
Wishing everyone the best, here I am announcing the end of my introduction phase. and also again announcing, They are very good men at heart. Coming here, I have a lot of cooperation from everyone.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ferdoushossain
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @ferdoushossain, who invited you? You need to mention that person in your introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47