Beauty Of Creativity || Papaya flower || 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

This morning I sat in the school garden, I sat alone doing my homework. In front of me grows a papaya tree that is in bloom, there are only a few stalks. Then a female teacher came over and sat with me, then she asked for my help to pick the papaya flower stalk. I couldn't help him because my body couldn't reach the papaya flower stalk.

Then I asked for help from a student who was playing basketball, he had a tall body and could definitely reach the papaya flower stalk.

The Papaya flowers were already downstairs, so I took my cellphone and took pictures of these flowers. I took several sides, some of which I deliberately put on the grass and some that were still attached to the stalks.


Foto Original By @fendie


Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220518_102541.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220518_102509.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220518_102529.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220518_102621.jpg

Foto Original By @fendie

📷 PicturePhotography
ModelVivo Y35
CameraHandphone
Photographer@fendie
LocationAceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like bungoeng putek mu friend👍😁

 2 years ago 

Maaf kawan, dia sudah punya pilihan sendiri 😅😅

 2 years ago 

Mangat that ta peget cagruk

 2 years ago 

heheheh.

 2 years ago 

Kabeh, Hana i publoe le 😁

 2 years ago 

These tiny white flowers are so beautiful. Amazing shots.

 2 years ago 

Thanks broo

 2 years ago 

I like the papaya flowers that you show friends, because they are very.
This is also one of the most delicious foods.

 2 years ago 

Makanan khas ketika aku kecil, sampai Sekarang pun masih

 2 years ago 

Makanan khas ketika aku kecil, sampai Sekarang pun masih

 2 years ago 

পেপার ফুল দেখতে কিছুটা রজনীগন্ধার মতো দেখাচ্ছে। দারুন ফোটগ্রাফি করেছেন ভাই।

 2 years ago 

পরিদর্শনের জন্য ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79