Beauty Of Creativity/ Can stick on cloth/ 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

Hello friends, all of you who are active both indoors and outdoors, how are you all? It is an honor to be able to share the beauty with fellow BOC activists throughout the region. I hope all of you are given health and creativity to be able to continue to work and excel in this uncertain weather.

It didn't take a long time to get this picture because my position with the flower in the photo below is right next to me. Mrs. Eni was in the school grounds and I was surprised because before I didn't find anything like this but as soon as I saw it I immediately took my cellphone and took pictures from several angles, for more details, please scroll down.

IMG_20220827_125133.jpg

Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220827_125255.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220827_125046.jpg

Foto Original By @fendie

IMG_20220827_125237.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

📷 PicturePhotography
ModelVivo Y35
CameraHandphone
Photographer@fendie
LocationAceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have done a wonderful photography. I love your photography. Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya

 2 years ago 

Interesting photography to look at.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih telah berkunjung

 2 years ago 

I love each and every one of your photography, thank you very much for sharing such beautiful photography

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih atas kunjungannya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38