Beauty Of Creativity / Another Beauty / 10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Note : 10% of Rewards to the community account @beautycreativity

Hello all BOC friends, how are you, I hope you are all given health and abundant sustenance.

I'm currently on my way to mom's house and I'm taking the route I often take. I'm walking down the street that I often pass, there are others here, I take my cellphone and take a photo of this place. Although this activity has been a lot but I never get bored to publish it.

There are not many meaningful edits because the atmosphere is already beautiful with a stretch of pond with a mountain background and blue sky. Then it is also supported by sufficient sunlight to make these photos better. I really like taking nature photography such as clouds, water, trees and others. Without further ado, let's take a look at the following photos.

IMG-20220625-WA0025.jpg

Foto Original By @fendie


Foto Original By @fendie

IMG-20220625-WA0031.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

IMG-20220625-WA0033.jpg
Foto Original By @fendie

📷 PicturePhotography
ModelVivo Y35
CameraHandphone
Photographer@fendie
LocationAceh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very beautiful view that you show friends. I like your photography. Good luck always friend

 2 years ago 

Makasih 😁😁

 2 years ago 

👍👍

 2 years ago 

I love to see landscape photography. There are so many wonderful things hidden in your photography. Especially the natural beauty of the ceremony you have highlighted

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visit the blogger

 2 years ago 

Lage lam film Hollywood Fotografi droen bg

 2 years ago 

Hollywood Hana lage nyan 😆😆, nyan lage pilem bergek tingeh ilet le preman..😆

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, yayaya

 2 years ago 

Photography keindahan alam yang sangat bagus.

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih temanku..👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59