Some street photos taken on the way to the store last week

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Camera: Samsung SM-M205F

F1.9, 1/10 s, 3.58mm, ISO 1250

White balance Auto, No flash

23.07.2021


Last week I was going somewhere along the road in my area and then I did some of these street photographs. I was going for a walk that evening to buy some things in a store. I was a little pleased to see the road clear at the lockdown and I thought I took a little picture so I took it.

Who doesn't want to capture something that looks good on camera. Anyway, after a long time out that day, I felt a little better. After buying things from the shop, I walked slowly down that road again and left for home.


Photography By @featherfoam


THANK YOU:))

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. You can also put some type of creativity in street photography. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42