Shrimp curry recipe with sweet pumpkin

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, today I cooked shrimp with pumpkin. Shrimp with pumpkin is very tasty to eat. Today I am sharing the delicious recipe with you.

Ingredients:

  • Shrimp.
  • Pumpkin.
  • Potatoes.
  • Garlic.
  • Raw chilli.
  • Mustard oil.
  • Panchphoron.
  • 2 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Pumpkin


Potatoes


Garlic


Raw chilli

Methods:

Step 01:
I cut the shrimps, washed them well with water and put them in a container.

Step 02:
After cutting the pumpkin and peeling it, I washed it well with water and put it in a container.


Step 03:
I have peeled the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it, washed it with water and put it in a bowl.

Step 04:
I peeled the garlic and put it in a bowl.

Step 05:
I cut the chilli and put it in a bowl.

Step 06:
I have rubbed salt and turmeric on the shrimp.

Step 07:
I put the shrimp in a well-fried pot.

Step 08:
I have fried the potatoes well and put them in a bowl.

Step 09:
I fried the pumpkin well.

Step 10:
I fried Panchphoron in a pan and also garlic.

Step 11:
Serve with all the ingredients fried in garlic and Panchphoron, shrimp and raw chilli. I gave it with salt and turmeric.

Step 12:
I have mixed all the ingredients well.

Step 13:
After mixing, I added enough water in it. I waited 10 minutes for the curry to be complete. After 10 minutes, when the curry is cooked, turn off the stove and spread the fried spice powder in it.

Step 14:
I picked up the curry in a container to eat.

THANK YOU:))

Sort:  

Yeah!!! That's look very deliciously and hot too. Thanks for sharing the recipe with us. 😊

 3 years ago 

Shrimp with pumpkin tastes delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55