Baim fish curry recipe || Bengali Fish curry

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello friends, today I cooked baim fish curry. I cooked it in a completely Bengali way. Baim fish curry tastes great to eat. And today I am sharing this tasty baim fish recipe with you.

Ingredients:

  • Baim fish.
  • Potatoes.
  • Onion and garlic.
  • Raw chilli.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 2 tablespoons salt.
  • 3 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Baim fish


Potatoes


Onion and garlic


Raw chilli

Methods:

Step 01:
First I peeled the potatoes. After peeling, I cut it, washed it with water and put it in a container.

Step 02:
I cut the chillies and put them in a bowl.

Step 03:
I have peeled the onion and garlic. After peeling the onion, I cut it and put it in a bowl with garlic.

Step 04:
After cutting the fish and washing it well with water, I fried it well with salt and turmeric at once.

Step 05:
I fried the potatoes.

Step 06:
After frying the onion and garlic, I gave it with fried potatoes and raw chilli. I added salt and turmeric powder in it.

Step 07:
I have mixed the ingredients well.

Step 08:
After mixing, I poured enough water in it.

Step 09:
When the water boils, I put the fried fish in it. I waited 10 minutes for the fish curry to be completely done. When the curry was done, I sprinkled a little fried spice powder in it and put it down.

Step 10:
I picked up some hot curry pots to eat.

THANK YOU:))

Sort:  

It looks delicious. 😋

 3 years ago 

Very tasty to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63