My Introduction Post In The Beauty Of Creativity Community

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

My Introduction Post In The Beauty Of Creativity Community

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 08.02.28.jpeg
Photo: Self-portrait for promotion

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

Hi steemian lovers of beauty and creativity...

How are you all. Hopefully good and beautiful news always accompanies all steemians. Especially those of you who are always active and creative in producing the best and beautiful works of your life.

Good creative friends, join this great community, let me introduce myself first. My name is Nabhan Fathani, usually called Fatha. I am only 11 years old, I live in Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

I am still listed as a student in the final grade of elementary school. My friends chose me as class president. I am a very active person, especially in playing with our school friends.

I am the eldest of four children. My brothers are all male. My first sister is named Ardis Aufa. She is only seven years old. He is a sophomore in elementary school. He is very active too and loves math.

My second sister is named Sakhi Hazazi. he is only six years old. He is still in kindergarten. My third brother is named Jawahir Nafis. He is four years old. He's white and has long hair because he doesn't want a haircut. While the last one our sister was five months old. His name is Muhammad Faqih.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-29 at 08.16.22.jpeg
Photo: @fathani brothers

Steemian lovers of beauty and creativity...

I really like technology. In the past, my father taught me computers. I was told to learn to type and write stories about me and my younger siblings. They were also taught how to make up my everyday stories.

I already have some of my writings. I have some of my essays that I have written since the lower grades of elementary school. I like to write stories because my cousins named kak Almas and kak Haura are good at writing stories.

Sis Almas is good at writing stories. While Kak Haura, he is good at talking or giving speeches. They are now studying at the Damora Arun Islamic Boarding School in Lhokseumawe. Sis Almas we have written a book entitled "Hijrah Together, Ukhuwah Forever".

Our father said if we are good at writing we will make many friends and we are known because people read our writings. Now my father teaches sata to write in steemit. Later I will post my creative works on this great platform.

I will also learn to work from other steemian posts and support them so that my works will be more interesting. This is my short tutorial, I hope it's useful.

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 12.19.14.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-26 at 12.19.13.jpeg

Thank You

@tanuja
@blacks
@bountyking5
@abduhawab
@beautycreativity
@faisalamin
@photoman

Best Regards
@fathani

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How long does it take for the introductory verification to take to become a member of this community? And if there is something missing from the self-introduction post, please provide the information. I want to be verified in the community immediately. Thank you @tanuja @blacks @bountyking5 @abduhawab @beautycreativity @faisalamin @photoman

 3 years ago 

Welcome to our community my little friend. You are very cute. I hope you will share the creative skills with us by sharing Good content. hope you feel good here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the warm welcome. I will try to share with my little work. Please suggestions and input for improvement too!

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear little friend, best wishes from my end to your new journey.

 3 years ago 

Thank you. Please guidance and direction for my better work in the future!

 3 years ago 

Just follow the community rules and be active in the area of Engagement.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information. I'll study and ask if anyone doesn't understand.

 3 years ago 

Sure, You can also join our Discord Channel for any query-
https://discord.gg/yz6eCPfX

Wow, good to see you, little buddy. I hope you will have a great time here. Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the welcome, bro @faisalamin. Please guide in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46