White Colour Flower Photography

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20240301-WA0014.jpg

Today, after a long time, I have brought to you all a photograph of an unknown little flower on the side of the road from a long time ago. You must know that I share different types of posts in this community, most of the posts are photographer posts and photography includes different types of photography, flower photography is the most shared. I have also occasionally done various types of tree photography, beach landscapes, and various art posts in the community at times.

IMG-20240301-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20240301-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20240301-WA0009.jpg

Today I am photographing a flower I don't know the name of this flower but this flower is very small and looks very beautiful and it is white in color. We often see the same kind of work as we walk by the roadside but there are many beautiful trees of different quality and different flowers but we don't know the names of the widows and those lying on the roadside we don't appreciate these works but these trees A flower garden looks very beautiful when planted.

IMG-20240301-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20240301-WA0010.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing these little flowers. I see your flowers are too colorful.

 7 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অসম্ভব সুন্দর লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। দারুন কালার কম্বিনেশন ফটোগ্রাফির।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67