Sunflowers eye Digital Art//10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am fine by the grace of God. Today I have appeared before you with a new post. Today I did digital art. I love to do art. I made art today Sunflowers eye art. Hope you will like my art Sunflowers eye art.

1 (15).jpg

Ingredients
Infinite design app

🎨Step 1🎨

To make sunflower eyes, first sketch. To sketch, first draw the eyes. Then I painted the sunflower flower with black paint.

1.jpg

1 (1).jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I have selected the skin color for art, I have done the art above and below the eyes with the skin color. I selected the brown color and made the middle part of the eyes with brown color.

1 (2).jpg

1 (3).jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

I have selected white color. I have designed the middle part of the eyes with white color and two spots.

1 (6).jpg

1 (7).jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

Again, by selecting the colors of brown color and light brown color, I have made the middle part of sunflower flower as art.

1 (8).jpg

1 (9).jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I have selected yellow color for art. I painted the sunflower petals with yellow paint. I made the middle part art with yellow color.

1 (11).jpg

1 (14).jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

Now let's do the back part art. I have selected black color for the art of the back part. Art the back of the sunflower eye flower with black paint.

1 (15).jpg

🎨 Final Step 🎨

1 (15).jpg

CategoriesDIGITAL ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে সূর্যমুখী চোখের ডিজিটাল আর্ট করেছেন। অসাধারণ ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Unique art dear.thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66