Random Photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG_20231006_190502.jpg

How are you all hope you are doing well today I will share with you all two types of flower photos in this community one is yellow color flower photography and another is white color flower photography I hope you all will like these two types of flower photography for today. And I hope to know how you all like it through your comments. Let's start my today's post.

IMG_20231006_190523.jpg

IMG_20231006_190448.jpg

IMG_20231006_190352.jpg

The yellow color photo that I have shared with you today is Kalavati flower photography. Meanwhile, this flower is recognized by Kalavati police and one more flower that you can see is this white color flower with four to five petals and looks very beautiful though. I don't know the name of the flower but the video is amazing and the smile of this flower is so beautiful. Anyway, thank you all for letting me know how you like my report.

IMG_20231006_190431.jpg

IMG_20231006_190412.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Every photography is beautiful. Thank you very much for sharing the beautiful photographs with us.

 10 months ago 

The yellow flowers look very beautiful. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 10 months ago 

All your flower photography is very good. The white flower is unknown to me. The white flower looks very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45