Leafy Tree Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by God's grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today

IMG_20230317_190353.jpg

Today I am going to share a photograph of a leafy tree taken at night a long time ago. Hatbar plant has a mixture of light red color and light brown color. How many times the tree looks so beautiful these trees grow so big. These plants look very beautiful when the branches grow around them. How many times I like trees more. I do flower photography regularly in this community, today I am doing a different kind of photography among you all.

IMG_20230317_190407.jpg

IMG_20230317_190400.jpg

IMG_20230317_190346.jpg

I hope you all will like the photographs taken by my mobile phone at night and please give your opinion on how you like it. If you like it, everyone will support and give encouragement so that in the future I can share more good and beautiful photography among you all in the community. I like photography a lot and I also like drawing a lot. Thank you all and end my post here as of today.

IMG_20230317_190339.jpg

IMG_20230317_190329.jpg


Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

What a beautiful clicks

 last year 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। অনেক সুন্দর করে ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38