Kalmi Flower Photography.

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20231029-WA0008.jpg

Thanking you all so much, I am back with a flower photography post, I hope you will like my flower photocopy post. Everyone likes flower photography. Today I liked this Kalmi flower very much. This flower is very beautiful and can be seen in different flower gardens in winters and I liked it so much that I took this flower photography and am sharing it with you. in the community. This Kalmi flower is my favorite. Kalmi flower is usually seen especially in winter. Kalmi flower plants are much bigger and these Kalmi flowers bloom in many vine leaves which are very nice to look at.

IMG-20231029-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20231029-WA0005.jpg

I have shared many photos of this red flower photography together with you because you like to know and if you see it you will understand that the flower plant is not very big. and the size is medium and the flower has 4 to 5 sepals and these petals are all Being white and purple, the flower looks more beautiful from a distance. So please let me know how you all feel. Thank you very much.

IMG-20231029-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20231029-WA0004.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceSamsung S22 Ultra
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Your photography just really awesome. Best wishes.

 9 months ago 

White colour Kalmi flowers are looking very nice. You can captured properly this flower in your photography.

 9 months ago 

Kalmi flower so beautiful. Really your flower photography amazing.

 9 months ago 

আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি আমাকে অনেক বেশি মুগ্ধ করেছে। শুভকামনা রইল

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49