Flowers Photography @fasoniya

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by God's grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.

LMC_20230105_155807_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

How are you all in this community, I hope you are doing well. Today I will photograph a small flower with everyone. This flower has white and pink colors. This flower looks amazing in one word. I like this flower very much. This is one of my favorite faux flowers. A few days ago I photographed these flowers and today I am sharing those photographs with you all.

LMC_20230105_155805_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155800_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155758_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

I took these photographs from different angles with the mobile phone. These flowering plants do not grow very large and the flowers are very small. These flowers are not available throughout the year they are available only during winter. Some flowering plants bloom throughout the year and some flowering plants bloom at different times. Among them, this flower is also a flower that blooms in winter.

LMC_20230105_155754_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155751_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155747_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Let me know how you all like these photographs of mine. I like flower photography very much so I share more flower photography in this community. Everyone will be fine, thank you all.

Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আজ আপনি খুব দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। দেখে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। মাঝে মাঝে এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে আমি ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Wow, I like this flower very much. It's very beautiful flowers.

 2 years ago 

এই ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফিটি আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40