Beautiful Nature Photography

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20240223-WA0010.jpg

Today I am here with you all with some village photography hope you all like it and let me know what you think. These photographs I took a long time ago suddenly fell in front of my eyes, so I thought today let's share them with you. You already know that I constantly share entertainment photography with you. .

IMG-20240223-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20240223-WA0009.jpg

There are many types of plants on the side of the road, among them grass is more common especially in rural areas, but there are many small plants of unknown name and those plants look very beautiful. You can see small plants in your photography. Small leaves are visible, they are sajna trees, they are a very popular tree in our area. Thank you all so much for visiting my post.

IMG-20240223-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20240223-WA0007.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

গাছের পাতাগুলো দেখতে অনেক বেশি সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে আপু। আমার কাছে অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 5 months ago 

সবুজ শ্যামলের সুন্দর পরিবেশ গুলো দেখতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আপনার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার অসম্ভব ভালো লেগেছে।

 5 months ago 

The landscape photography you shared is amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40