Beautiful Jova Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


LMC_20231129_115320_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today I will share with you a photograph of red jaba flower, you know there are many types among the answers, it is a very beautiful jaba flower and this flower sometimes looks like a rose flower. This video is bright gado red in color and according to this flower it looks like a rose flower from a distance due to its many petals but actually it is rose flower nine which is a high quality variety of jaba flower.

LMC_20231129_115259_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20231129_115307_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

I like it a lot and when I see this flower I want to take a photo so today I saw this bullet and took some photos of this flower and thought I'd share it with you. I always share flower photography with you in this community, now winter season is coming, you will see different people's flower photography in winter season.

LMC_20231129_115312_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20231129_115318_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Awesome photography. Your photos are so beautiful. Your photos are looking very nice.

 10 months ago 

The red flowers look quite attractive and I like the way they look

 10 months ago 

খুব দারুন ছিল আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। আসলে এর আগেও আমি এই ফুলটি অনেকবার দেখেছি।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63