Beautiful black girl's digital art //10 % beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I have appeared before you with a new post. Today I have done digital art. I love to do art. I made art today beautiful black girl. I hope you like my beautiful black girl digital art.

IMG_20220712_122709.jpg

Materials
Infinite Design App

🎨Step 1🎨

Today I am doing art beautiful black girl digital art. Beautiful Black Girl I first sketched a beautiful black girl to do digital art. Then I went to the infinite design app and clicked on the gallery option and selected the picture of the beautiful black girl.

IMG_20220712_124412.jpg

🎨Step 2🎨

I selected a brush. I selected the pencil brush and then selected the black color. I have done the whole art of beautiful black girl with black color.

1 (5).jpg

3 (6).jpg

🎨Step 3🎨

Finish art with black. Now I will paint so I went to the color plate. I selected black color from the color pellet. I did face art with black color.

4 (5).jpg

🎨Step 4🎨

I selected the yellow color from the color plate. I will art the shape of the girl's face with yellow color. I selected a spray brush from the brush option. I painted the face of the beautiful black girl with yellow color.

5 (5).jpg

6 (3).jpg

🎨Step 5🎨

I selected the color orange from the color plate. I will make the shape of the girl's face with orange color. I selected a spray brush from the brush option. I made the face shape with orange.

6 (4).jpg

7 (3).jpg

🎨Step 6🎨

I will now art the lips of the beautiful black girl. I selected the color from the color plate. I have selected the pink color. Clicking on the color of the girl's lips. I have selected yellow color and I have made the petals of the girl's art.

8 (1).jpg

9.jpg

🎨Step 7🎨

I have selected black color. I will art the side part with black color. I have selected black color and clicked on it. I have made the side part art with black color.

0.jpg

🎨Step 8🎨

I selected the color orange from the color plate. I have selected the brush with the color orange and made it into an art. I have done the art with the color yellow on the orange color and then I have added it with the white color.

1 (6).jpg

IMG_20220712_122638.jpg

🎨 FinalStep 🎨

IMG_20220712_122709.jpg

CategoriesDIGITAL ART
Artist@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr
SoftwareInfinite design app

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Digital Art has become very beautiful. The color combination of the picture has been perfect.

 2 years ago 

it is the low quality art. improve your quality of art.

 2 years ago 

your digital art work is amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44