Aloevera Photography in Beauty of creativity @fasoniya

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by God's grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.

LMC_20230105_155622_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Today I will share Aloe vera plant photography in this community with everyone. Today in the afternoon I went to visit a place. I went there and saw many aloe vera trees. The aloe vera plant is very large and the plant contains many data. I took a photograph of an aloe vera plant from it and am sharing it with you all today.

LMC_20230105_155626_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155619_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

Aloe vera is a very important plant. This plant has many benefits. The data of this plant can be eaten and various cosmetic items can be made from this plant. Aloe vera has many benefits for health and skin. Aloe vera is very good for me and I use it for cosmetic purposes from time to time. Aloe vera syrup is sometimes seen on the street and sometimes eaten. Let me know what you think of today's photographs.

LMC_20230105_155635_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155633_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230105_155630_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg


Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing this plant, this is a very useful plant.

 2 years ago 

This aloevera is very beautiful and it's photography is awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45