Tree Photography

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20240318-WA0024.jpg

Today I will share with you all a beautiful tree photography, this tree looks very beautiful and this tree grows very big and many furnitures are made from this tree wood. This tree I saw on the roadside at a place I thought of doing some photography later on with my own mobile which I am here to share with you all today. This tree looks very beautiful leaves are very thin thin branches and it is a very small tree but slowly it grows very big and this tree has many branches.

IMG-20240318-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0032.jpg

After a long time I am here with you again with another tree photography, let me know your important opinion. I like photography so I have shared different types of photography in this community from time to time and today I am sharing a continuation of that post. I have shared the most flower photography in the committee and I have also shared different types of photography. Anyway, let me know how you like it. Thank you all.

IMG-20240318-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20240318-WA0031.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

You have done a very nice photography of the tree. Your photography is very nice as always. Best wishes for you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 4 months ago 

Still you havent change, my last comment seems useless for you!

 4 months ago 

Nice photography on this leaf but I see your image is overexposed.

 4 months ago 

Thanks brother for a wonderful comments

 4 months ago 

He took the photographs very nicely. The photographs of the trees are very beautiful.

 4 months ago 

Thanks sister for a wonderful comments.

 4 months ago 

I like the photography of Sundar's little tree babies, thanks for sharing

 4 months ago 

Thanks for a beautiful comment in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71