Red colour flowers photography

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG_20231027_214242.jpg

Thanking you all so much, I am back with a flower photography post, I hope you will like my flower photocopy post. Everyone likes flower photography. Today I liked this red flower very much. This flower is very beautiful and can be seen in different flower gardens in winters and I liked it so much that I took this flower photography and am sharing it with you. in the community.

IMG_20231027_214255.jpg

IMG_20231027_214214.jpg

I have shared many photos of this red flower photography together with you because you like to know and if you see it you will understand that the flower plant is not very big and the size is medium and the flower has 4 to 5 sepals and these petals are all Being red, the flower looks more beautiful from a distance. So please let me know how you all feel. Thank you very much.

IMG_20231027_214228.jpg

IMG_20231027_214201.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceSamsung S22 Ultra
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Looking very nice flowers. You can properly capture in your photography.

 11 months ago 

The color of this flower is very beautiful. I have seen some people's posts before this. I like the look. Thanks so much for sharing such beautiful photography.

 11 months ago 

Red color flower photography looks amazing. I didn't recognize what was wrong with it. By saying the name of the flower, something new was learned. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful flower photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67