Flowers photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG_20230802_201353.jpg

Today I am sharing with you a small flower photography, this flower is white in color and looks very beautiful. I don't know the name of this flower plant but the leaves of this flower plant are as beautiful as this flower looks. You know I have been sharing landscape photography and different types of beach photography with you for a long time. Today I am here with another new post. Today in my post I am going to share a white flower photography with you. .

IMG_20230802_201346.jpg

IMG_20230802_201334.jpg

IMG_20230802_201319.jpg

If you look at my photographs, you will understand that this flower looks very beautiful and is not too big or too small. The flowering plant is not very large and medium in size and scattered around and the leaves of the flowering plant are small in appearance and neck and green in color. However, I hope you will like our photographs because I share such photographs with you that you will like. I hope you will definitely give your opinion and support. I ended here by my side.

IMG_20230802_201312.jpg

IMG_20230802_201304.jpg

IMG_20230802_201257.jpg


Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

You have done very beautiful photography. I like to see white flowers in the green.

 10 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। আমি নিজেও ফটোগ্রাফি করতে ভীষণ ভালোবাসি। আগামী দিনে আরো সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখতে চাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20