Natural Beauty Photography in Beauty Of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG_20230725_062901.jpg

Thank you very much to everyone, today I am sharing my photographs, I hope you will like them. In this one I shared mostly flower photography before I shared different types of art. Lately I have been sharing a variety of landscape photography and beach photography in this community. I love landscape photography and beach photography so I share it with you from time to time.

IMG_20230725_062845.jpg

IMG_20230725_062837.jpg

IMG_20230725_062824.jpg

A few days ago I went to a place and saw many kinds of natural scenery pictures and took these photographs with my own mobile phone. I thought I would share them with you all today. If you look at the picture, you can see the blue sky above and the green landscape and beach below. I like natural scenery a lot, I think it's hard to find people who don't like water scenery. I ended my post by thanking everyone so much. Good luck everyone.

IMG_20230725_062817.jpg

IMG_20230725_062808.jpg


Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33