Yellow Colour Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by Allah grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today.


IMG-20231216-WA0116.jpg

In today's photography you can see a photography of a yellow flower and a bee collecting honey in the yellow jamil flower. This kind of photography is very beautiful and I love the moments when the bees run to the flowers to collect the honey and the moments when they sit in the flowers and collect the honey from the flowers are also very beautiful. This flower is a photograph of Sucinda tree flower.

IMG-20231216-WA0114.jpg

IMG-20231216-WA0118.jpg

All of you must like this photography of mine and I hope to know who likes it by commenting on this post. I took this photograph a few days ago with my mobile phone when I got some time in the midst of work. Today I am sharing that photograph with you in the community. Because I have been sharing photos with you for a long time, today I came up with another post.

IMG-20231216-WA0115.jpg

IMG-20231216-WA0117.jpg


CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি বেশ চমৎকার হয়েছে। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। এবং ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37