White Flowers Photography // 10 % Beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you all? I hope you are well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I have appeared before you with a different post. Today I have appeared before you with a photography. Hope you like my photography. Today I have done photography, photography of the white flowers. Photography of white flowers .

IMG-20221120-WA0003.jpg

One day I went to a garden to see. Go there and see that there are various types of pre-existing. I photographed many flowers from among those flower trees with my mobile phone. I am sharing those photographs with all of you in this community.

IMG-20221120-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20221120-WA0002.jpg

I don't know the name of the mistake of the flower which I am sharing but I like the mistake very much this plant is very big and the mistakes are very beautiful to look at. The flower was looking very beautiful in the sunny moment when I shot the photograph and I liked it very much.

IMG-20221120-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20221120-WA0005.jpg

Among the flowers I saw in the garden, I liked this mistake. Hope you all like my photography.

IMG-20221120-WA0001.jpg

1 (1).png

Categoriesphotography
Caption@fasoniya
Devicepoco x3 pr

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

The flowers is looked really amazing dear. I'm really fascinated to see this flower.

 2 years ago 

White flowers are very dear to me. You have taken beautiful pictures of flowers.I feel very good.Your photography is very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64