My First Introduction To Beauty Of Creativity.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello community friends Beauty Of Creativity I hope that you are always kind and made easy in all your affairs.
I am very happy and happy to be able to get this Beauty Of Creativity community and I also want to join and be a part of this amazing community, this is my first post here I hope that you will accept me well.



IMG_20210922_222747.jpg

On this good start I will also introduce myself first.
My name is Farhan shadik and my account name is @farhanshadik I am bangladeshi, I was also born from a devout Muslim family and until now and I have also been unmarried.

I worked as a students an SSC 2018.I am currently studying in the seventh phase of Kushtia Polytechnic Institute, power Department.

Why do I want to join this beloved community, because I really like photography and I am also a person who likes to post beautiful pictures in the media, therefore I want to show my passion in this amazing community.

On this occasion I will also show you some beautiful photos that I took, although I am not an expert in taking pictures but I will always try until I have good results, and I really hope that you like it.

IMG_20210922_024409.jpg

IMG_20210922_024620.jpg

IMG_20210922_024527.jpg

All the photos above I took using my mobile phone mi note 5. And I say a thousand thanks and best regards to:
@blacks, @faisalamin, @bountyking5, @abduwahab who continue to support us in working on this steemit platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Beauty of Creativity. I hope you read all the rules carefully. Your 1st click of flower is very nice.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, this is the national flower of Bangladesh.The picture is my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66