Introductory post: Verify me as a member

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

30FD39AA-0743-4EB7-A181-212F1F7B10BE.jpeg

Hello everyone, my name is Farhan Nabil, and I am a student at the University of Muhammadiyah, Banda Aceh. And I am 20 years old, my hobby is playing futsal and I also like to take pictures, but I always think how the results of my photos can be seen by people and can produce for me, and steemit is where I channel my hobby of taking pictures, precisely in this beauty of creativity community I can share the results of my work, I hope you like my work later. By joining this community, I hope that my work can be useful for me and others who like my work, and I am very happy to be a part of this community and work with you, good luck.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome Brother, you are so very easy and your profession is so extraordinary and you are very right in this community to adjust the hobby you have today

 3 years ago 

Hi, @farhannabil

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

welcome to join bro, let's be enthusiastic about posting your best photos here

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend

 3 years ago 

Welcome to join this community with us, hopefully you can show the best here.

Hi, @farhannabil

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64