Visited the Solar Market

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good Day Everyone

I hope everyone is doing well. Yesterday was quite a busy day for me as I went to Faisalabad city to buy some solar panels for myself. It was a bustling market, and I spent some time exploring to find the best deals. After comparing prices and efficiency, I decided to go with the 575 Watt Longi solar panels.

Once I made my decision, I placed the order and transferred the money to the seller. I also bought a stand for the solar panels to set them up properly. Luckily, I found a rickshaw driver who agreed to deliver the solar panels to my home the next morning.

My brother and cousin accompanied me, and my cousin was a great help in navigating the market and finding the best deals. After completing our purchases, we broke our fast and returned home. I prayed the evening prayer and, while writing this post, realized I forgot to press the publish button before going to bed! 😅


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Congratulations on your new purchase of solar panels!

575 watt is quite a big wattage.., are you updating your previous already installed solar or is it a new installation entirely?

What's your inverter capacity?

Do you have any idea if such company could do a business collaboration with African countries?

 2 months ago 

HI @ubongudofot, My setup is new and now I am exploring the market to purchase an inverter to get lead 4.5KW to energy with good surge power.

In my country, many Chinese companies doing business, and the rates are also getting low due to high manufacturing by China even though the demand is high nowadays. Maybe a large order can attract the company Like Longi, Jinko

Posted using SteemPro

 2 months ago 

Congratulations!
It's interesting to know about those business in Pakistan. We don't have such here and that's why it is always expensive.

I would need to find out from this companies what their minimum large number is as I might be needing much of solar panels as many as possible.

I would like to onow thier terms and conditions, I am also open for collaboration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48