Removing the CNG Kit from My Suzuki Mehran

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Today was the day I decided to bid farewell to the CNG kit in my trusty Suzuki Mehran. With fuel preferences changing and the hassle of maintaining the kit, it was time to make the switch back to gasoline.

Pulling out the CNG cylinder was a relatively straightforward task, but the real challenge lay in removing the kit nestled inside the engine and its intricate pipeline.I headed to the local car workshop with a sense of excitement and a bit of apprehension. The mechanics assured me they had the special tools and expertise required for this delicate operation.As I watched them work, it became evident that removing the CNG kit was not a task for a software engineer 😀.

It involved disconnecting various components, carefully labeling each part, and ensuring that everything was removed without causing any damage. The mechanics' experience and precision were reassuring, and I knew I had made the right choice by seeking professional help.I even took some pictures during the process, documenting this significant transformation in my car's life. It was a bittersweet moment, saying goodbye to the CNG kit that had served me well for years. Tomorrow I will go again to replace the faulty indicator switch. See you soon.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Congratulations for driving your secure Suzuki Mehran and bidding congé to the CNG chain! I understand that you must be passing on clashing feelings. On the one hand, you're unfit to continue exercising gasoline for renewal and benefit from it. Still, you are saying goodbye to a part of your auto that has given you numerous times of dependable service.

I am happy to hear that the experts at the original machine form shop were suitable to remove the CNG attack safely and effectively. Considering how delicate and intricate this work may be, you must have professional support.

I appreciate that you were suitable to take some filmland of the process as well. It's always intriguing to see how goods work, and it's a awful occasion to validate this significant development in the history of your auto.

Good fortune with your machine and your coming trip, I hope. I hope your trip is lengthy, pleasurable, and safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56