Creative Macro Clicks of flowers | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum, Everyone, I hope you're all healthy and happy. It was yesterday when I told you a storey about going to a flower nursery and also showed you some beautiful flower pictures. You can see many different flowers there, and I tried to add some creativity to them. So today, I'm going to show you some more of my favourite maco shots. Each of these is a macro picture of a flower.

SAM_9198.JPG

It doesn't have an external lens, which makes me happy that Xiaomi 11 Lite has given me this information. Also, the pro mode in the camera app lets you set the maximum close focus so you can get even more and more information. Lightroom is what I use to make changes to these shots. I changed the lighting, but I didn't change the situation or the vibrance because nature looks better in its natural form, so I didn't do that. I also use this tool in Android Mobile to control the noise in the pictures so that the background blur is smooth and not too noisy. Please enjoy these close-up shots of the flower. Pictures from my camera and gallery are there, but I'm going to share them one by one over the next few weeks, so stay tuned! So that you don't get bored right away. Everyone in the community, as well as the leaders, should also have a good time. Thank you. Also check out this post.

SAM_9176.JPG

SAM_9177.JPG

SAM_9178.JPG

SAM_9179.JPG

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27MM + 10X Macro
ObjectFlower
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, this is amazingly beautiful, your picture is also very perfect.

 2 years ago 

The flowers look beautiful with the right shot, although I didn't find much information about this flower, but still I was amazed by the beauty of the flower, I think this can also make me have to try a little to find information about this flower, because I am interested in this flower.

 2 years ago 

just awesome click brother . it's look very alive and fresh .

 2 years ago 

The flowers are beautiful to look at. Moreover, the flowers look more beautiful through your photography. Lots of colorful. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

It's the most beautiful flower I've never seen before.

 2 years ago 

Wow beautiful flower it is... you clicked so well

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

So beautiful flower, yellow is one of my favorite color

 2 years ago 

waalaikumsalam. in each picture flower has a nice beauty

 2 years ago 

very beautiful flower, but I have never seen this flower in my place, is this flower not growing in my place, what a very beautiful flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44