Keyboard get dirty

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Good Day Everyone

I hope everyone is doing well. I wanted to share my experience with my HyperX Alloy Origin keyboard, which I bought almost 3 months ago. It's been working perfectly fine, but recently, I noticed that it was getting a bit dirty.

Despite doing basic cleaning every day before using it, I realized that I hadn't done a deep cleaning yet. So, one day, I decided to unplug all the keys from the keyboard and clean them one by one.

It was quite a task, but I removed each key carefully and kept them sorted so I could easily put them back later. As I expected, there was a lot of dirt accumulated under the keys.

After cleaning them thoroughly, I put all the keys back in place. It took some time, but the result was worth it! Here are some before and after pictures to show the difference.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

|50SP|100SP|150SP|200SP|


footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39