Different Color Flowers | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greetings, beloved members of the community. I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying themselves. In recent days, I've been sharing flower photographs, and today I'm providing photographs of various flowers in a variety of colors. There are macro clicks that include a great deal of information. My favorite camera is the Samsung NX Mini. I purchased this camera about a year or so ago. I'm growing more and more in love with it, and it's providing me with the greatest and most consistent results. These photographs are also my favorites in terms of the level of detail and color. It's much easier to acquire a creative viewpoint with this camera than it is with a phone or a DSLR.

SAM_9192.jpg

All of these photographs were modified with the Adobe Lightroom Classic desktop application. Editing photographs in Lightroom's desktop application is simple, and more options are available with a better end result than in the mobile application. Additionally, the photo output procedure is far faster than the mobile exporting process. I hope you enjoy my selection of photographs. All these pictures are freely available to use commercially by crediting the community Beauty of Creativity. I wish you the best of luck and bid you farewell. Thank you very much.

SAM_9193.jpg

SAM_9194.jpg

SAM_9195.jpg

SAM_9199.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27MM + 10X Macro
ObjectFlower
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom Classic


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, you showed very cool photography on these very beautiful flowers.

 3 years ago 

Shared some awesome flower photography. I like it very much, and you are right that the color of this flower is very different, but the color is very beautiful. Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Of the 4 types of flowers that you shared, all of them I have never seen before, they are all very beautiful flowers, many types of flowers I got from some of your posts, thank you very much

 3 years ago 

These are beautiful shots man.

 3 years ago 

Very nice photography and flowers looking so beautiful thanks for sharing your beautiful photography with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44