Creative Photography ~ Beauty of Creaitivity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Everyone

Hello, lovely people who make this community so lovely! I hope everything is going well for each and every one of you. The value of cryptocurrencies is falling, and this month is expected to be a negative one. I'm hoping the bull will start running shortly. A few days ago, I went to a garden, but there was nothing interesting to photograph there. However, I cannot afford to miss out on any of my content. Therefore, I make use of some things that are already familiar to me and my skills in order to make it more beautiful. My camera is a Samsung NX Mini that has a macro lens attached to it.

SAM_9274.jpg

SAM_9273.jpg

When I get back to my house, my mother always asks me to carry some clean water with me. I get the water cane out of the ground, start my bike, and head toward the water pump. It is a water pump that is operated by hand. The water is pure and untreated in its original state. Only water that comes from the earth's natural sources can truly quench our thirst. I bring the water home with me because the water station is two kilometers distant from my house, and it took almost five minutes to fill the cane. During this journey, I catch these random images with my camera. I hope you like it. I hope everything works out well for you. I am grateful.

20220531_131150.jpg

20220531_130507.jpg

Camera Details

CameraLens
Samsung NX Mini9-27mm

Other Details

LocationCategory
Faisalabad, PakistanNature


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello too friends.
Even though the price of crypto is dropping, we are still very excited to make a post.
I also really like some of the pictures you show.

 2 years ago 

Even though it's just a random photo, but it gives a very interesting impression to enjoy

 2 years ago 

Passion for work, for me is not affected in terms of falling crypto prices. Because the passion in presenting content is already deep in my heart

 2 years ago 

Really every photography is creative. I see that he has written many beautiful things. It's nice to see different types of photography like this.

 2 years ago 

all the pictures there are portraits are really good I love Every picture you show it

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56