Creative Nature Landscape Photography | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hey everyone, I hope you are all good. I'm back with some more interesting nature images to show you. Nature is always beautiful, but the essential question is how a photographer presents it to others in digital form. I'm going to show you some nature images that I shot with my Canon 90D and Canon 75-300MM camera lenses. It allows me to capture high-quality photographs.

It allows me to capture high-resolution images with little noise and a wide depth of focus. I utilize the auto camera setting in landscape mode to acquire more information about my topic. As long as they acknowledge the community, anybody can use these photographs on their phone, computer, or wherever else they like.

The first image is a landscape photograph of nature; it is a canal, and I was standing on its bridge to capture this centre-weighted image. We can observe in the second photograph The final two images are of random nature shot from a unique viewpoint to add beauty to the member's presentation.

I hope you appreciate my work, and you are welcome to use these images anywhere you choose as long as you credit the community. Please leave a comment below indicating where you'll be utilising these photographs if you'd want a watermark-free version. I hope these clicks are enjoyable for you.

IMG_1280-2-3.jpg

IMG_1227-2-2.jpg

IMG_1222-2-3.jpg

IMG_1221-2.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationGojra, Pakistan
CameraCanon 90D
Lens50MM, 75-300MM
ObjectNature
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice photo about Nature Landscape.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the return of our seniors🤗🙏

 3 years ago 

Good to see you and thanks.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome brother

 3 years ago 

You have great skill on the photography sector,otherwise how can taken this creative landscape shot..btw it was greta photography.

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Dear. I'm glad that you like these clicks.

 3 years ago 

A very extraordinary portrait. I like your picture especially the first picture. Looks so amazing

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Dear,

 3 years ago 

your welcome

 3 years ago 

Some great collection of landscape photography,,stay safe have a good day

 3 years ago 

have a good day too. Thank You

 3 years ago 

Nice view buddy

 3 years ago 

Thanks, buddy. I am glad you like it.

 3 years ago 

You always capture the natural thing. Awesome shots

 3 years ago 

Thanks Buddy

 3 years ago (edited)

Your photos are great, great job!

 3 years ago 

Thanks, Brother ☺

 3 years ago 

Beautiful river because beautiful shot...👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.96
ETH 3483.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53