Creative Nature Clicks ~ Beauty of Creativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Good Day Everyone

Hello, lovely people who make up this community! I hope everything is going well for each and every one of you. The day before yesterday, I went to a school. Flowers are unable to make it through a season that is too hot for them to thrive. On the other hand, I use it to record innovative clicks. I have both my smartphone, a Samsung Note 10+, and my digital camera, a Samsung NX Mini. These photographs were taken with my mobile device, a smartphone.

image.png

Photos taken from unique and artistic perspectives can make even mundane landscapes and flora look stunning. These photographs appeal to me as well, and I appreciate that they are distinct from the random flower clicks. We didn't find anything interesting in the garden, but we know that a fresh perspective may captivate an audience. I only did some basic processing in Adobe Lightroom, and the end result is what you see here. When I take pictures of landscapes, I use a camera with a wide-angle lens, but when I take pictures of details, I use a camera with a 2x zoom. Even with a 2x magnification, it still provides a sufficient amount of details for the post-work I need to do.

I really hope that all of you find these creative clicks of nature to be intriguing and that you enjoy them. I want to thank you and wish you the very best of luck.

20220606_170201.jpg

20220606_170314.jpg

20220606_165733.jpg

Camera Details

CameraLens
Samsung NX Mini9-27mm

Other Details

LocationCategory
Faisalabad, PakistanNature


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @blacks

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are back to entertain us with your photography, friends.
Thank you for sharing.

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Amazing nature and clean garden, very cool when I see it

Thank You for your appreciation brother.

 2 years ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আপনার ফটোকপি আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। খুবই চমৎকার কয়েকটি ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, আপনার ভালো লেগেছে খুশি হলাম।

This post was upvoted by @hustleaccepted
Use our tag #hustleaccepted and mention us at @hustleaccepted to get an instant upvote.
Also, you can post at our small community and we'll support you at Hustle Accepted

hustle accepted.png
Visit our website at Hustle Accepted

 2 years ago 

As usual I always see your photography which is really amazing all the pictures you show are really Beautiful Thank you for sharing have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55