Cleaning Suzuki Mehran Wheels

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

Maintaining your vehicle is a part of love, and one crucial aspect is keeping those wheels shiny. Today, I'll walk you through the process of cleaning and painting the wheels of my Suzuki Mehran.

First, I removed the rims and tires. The wheels were rusty, but I was determined to bring back their shiny look. I started by using oil to clean off the grime and rust from the surface. This helped me prepare them for a fresh coat of paint.

With the front wheels equipped with disk brakes and the rear ones featuring drum brakes, I knew the process would be a bit different for each. Still, I was determined to tackle both. One challenge I encountered was the rusty nut bolts that held the tires in place. It took some elbow grease and patience to loosen them, but eventually, I managed to open all four wheels.

After a thorough cleaning and rust removal, I painted the rear wheels, giving them a fresh and sleek appearance. I allowed the paint to dry before fitting the wheels and rims back in place.Once everything was put back together, I parked my Suzuki Mehran in the garage, and I couldn't help but admire the transformation. The wheels looked as good as new.Here are some pictures of the process, showcasing the before and after, reminding me of the satisfaction that comes from DIY car maintenance.


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65