Chicken Biryani | Story of The Day | 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Good day, everyone! I hope you are appreciating the beauty of creativity in your life. I'm going to share some great dishes with the people of the community today. Everyone likes to eat delicious and healthy food. Biryani is not a good diet for regular use but 2,3 times use of it in a week is adorable. I am here with a delicious story with some clicks of biryani and some other combo pack with it.

I went to see our relatives with the family a few days ago, and there we served with this. At 6 p.m., we begin our journey and arrive at our destination at 6:30 p.m. We stayed there for two hours before returning home.

In my country, Pakistan, guests like Biryani, and the best method to greet visitors are to provide chicken, beef, or mutton. There are two food items in the first picture: Chicken Biryani and some shami kabab. It's curd in the second one.
Biryani was very delicious as you can also check for the taste in the pictures 😁. We come back home after meeting with relatives and dinner. It was a fun day and we enjoy it a lot. I hope you enjoy this story. All these pictures of food were originally captured by me with my Mobile phone Huawei P20 Pro.

IMG_20210930_192830.jpg

IMG_20210930_192818.jpg

IMG_20210930_192848.jpg

IMG_20210930_192842.jpg

IMG_20210930_192835.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraHuawei P20 Pro
LensMain 40MP
ObjectFood
Editing SoftwareNone


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm a fried chicken lover, I also like this food 👍

Yeah, the chicken is roasted separately to make it chicken biryani.

 3 years ago 

it must be really good, if you are close you can try it.

Yeah, It was delecious.

 3 years ago 

may i try ☺

Of course 😃

 3 years ago 

If I go to your place, I will definitely try 😊

 3 years ago 

Mouth watering food 😋

😋

 3 years ago 

Please check and change my lable, i delegate 200sp

That's great! Thanks for your support to the community.

 3 years ago 

It looks so delicious, I want to eat it.

You're welcome.

 3 years ago 

In my country have too, but not our original food...

What does original Food mean?

 3 years ago 

Wow... yummy
I feel hungry when i see it. 😅😅

😁, Today I am looking at it again and I also feel hunger.

 3 years ago 

Hahahah,😁
Now we have something in common, that was feel hungry when looking at Chicken Biryani.😁😁😁

 3 years ago 

Your rice looks so delicious, it makes me hungry.

You are welcome to enjoy it here.😃

 3 years ago 

Wow, it's so delicious, I want to eat it

 3 years ago 

Getting some invitation to the relatives and having such a wonderful dinner is a good experience for anyone and I think it is your nice experience for you for the day today. thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and the dish was very delicious

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48