Burgers 🍔

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Good Day Everyone,

I hope you all are well and doing good. Last week a friend came to my house. It was 2 PM and time for lunch. We decided to go to market for lunch. We go to a burgers 🍔 shop and order two burgers. It took almost 10 minutes and burgers in front of us. I us3d to take some pictures before this lunch, and we also clicked some selfies to save this memory.

We started eating burgers, and the taste was good, and everything felt fresh and tasted fresh 😋. After having lunch, we go to a meet shop and purchase a half kg of chicken to chicken pulao next day. Here are some picture directly from my phone galley. I didn't use any editing software as all these pictures are looking good and crisp. I hope you all enjoy this blog post. Wish you all the very best of luck. Thank You.

CameraLocationCategory
S22 UltraFaisalabad, PakistanFood


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34