Beauty of Creativity "Pink Flower Photography (Catharanthus roseus)" 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello everyone,

I hope you all are well, Today I'm going to share some beautiful photographs of a beautiful pink colour flower. I took these photographs a few weeks ago with a Samsung NX Mini camera.

The scientific name of this flower is Catharanthus roseus. Its synonym is Ammocallis rosea. This flower is commonly known as Madagascar periwinkle or rosy periwinkle. The family order of this flower is Apocynaceae.

Catharanthus roseus is quite usually linked with rocky soil and seaside settings, but it can also be found in the wilderness and degraded native plants near cities. It's a garden variety flower in East Africa, but it's also found on sidewalks, old pits, even fields. You can read more about it here

in the first picture of the flower in my hand I took this flower from the ground, You can see there a little water drops on it. During that time I hadn't noticed it but, today during the editing I notice that tiny water drops. I took more photographs from different angles and select the best angle which looks creative and was able to share with the community. All the photographs are edited using Adobe Lightroom Classic Windows version and I also set my watermark that I have posted a few days ago. If you are interested to make your own watermark graphic you can check this

SAM_8779.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

This picture is taken from a side angle as you can see the side of the flower. I use a 10X macro lens to get more close to the flower and able to capture more details. There are also many types of flowers and I capture every unique flower and sharing them gradually to main the quality.

SAM_8780.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

SAM_8778.jpg

BoC_LBC.png

SAM_8776.jpg

BoC_LBC.png


Details

LocationFaisalabad, Pakistan
CameraSamsung NX Mini
Lens9-27mm + 10X Macro
ObjectFlowers
Editing SoftwareAdobe Lightroom Classic


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

50SP100SP150SP200SP
250SP300SP350SP400SP
450SP500SP550SP600SP
650SP700SP750SP800SP
850SP900SP950SP1000SP
1500SP2000SP2500SP3000SP

footer_round.png

Cc: @shy-fox
Cc: @infovore

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

These flowers really look good. The building in front of our office has this kind of flowers, I see when I go around, it feels so good to be away.

 3 years ago 

That's good. There is also a white colour in it.

I like this your picture

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55